MEMBER SIGN IN
Username or Email:
Password:
Forgot password?
---------------- OR ----------------
Sign in with Facebook
Biker Counselor
CERTIFIED BIKERS
Biker Date Ideas
Biker Videos
Biker Forums
Largest Biker Blogs
Biker Fashion Show
Daily Biker News
Motorcycle Photos


Join BikerKiss for FREE to contact Foxypebbles and tens of thousands of members now!

Foxypebbles: Loves to Ride
Available only
to logged in members
Username : Foxypebbles
Gender & Age: Woman, 57
Seeking: Man 50 - 60
Located in : Marcus Hook, PA, U.S.
My first date idea
Category : Just can't be categorized
Idea for a first date would be just to meet for a coffee. See if we click why waste time.
Login or Sign up for free to respond this date idea
About me About my match / friend
In My Own Words
I'm an easy going Lady laid back lady down to earth.
I have a great sense of humor easy to get along with. I'm not into drama or alot of BS.
I'm honest and loyal. I'm a one man woman.
I enjoy cooking , fishing and yes I bait my own hook. I enjoy shooting pool , dancing. But most of all I enjoy motorcycles. I have a variety of interests.
At this time I have temporary custody of my three Grandchildren so it would be nice to meet a man who doesn't mind kid's.

I run a small cleaning service and have my own home.
I'm not into drug's and I'm not a heavy drinker. But I do like to have a good time and let my hair down once in awhile. Like they say dynamite come's in small packages. lol
I'm into all variety's of music .
A Brief Sketch of Me
Relationship status: Divorced
Annual income:
Please ask me
Looking for: Friendship; Dating; Long-term / Serious relationship; Marriage; Riding buddy
How important is the location:
Profile viewed by: Visible to members only. Login or Sign up for free
Astrological sign: Visible to members only. Login or Sign up for free
Bike/motorcycle: Don't own Motorcycle
Height: 5' 6" (168 cm)
Ethnicity: Caucasian / White
Have children: Yes, I have adult(or grown) children
Want (more) children: Please ask me
Body type: Petite
Hair color: Auburn / Red
Eye color: Brown
Physical appearance: Good looking
Smoking: Trying to quit
Drinking: Drink socially
Education: High school
Occupation: Self Employed / Entrepreneur
Religion: Christian / Catholic
Language: English
Have pets: Yes, I have a few pets
Political beliefs: Please ask me
The music I enjoy listening to: Rock 'n Roll; Classic Rock; Country
My relationship history: Please ask me