MEMBER SIGN IN
Username or Email:
Password:
Forgot password?
---------------- OR ----------------
Sign in with Facebook
Biker Counselor
CERTIFIED BIKERS
Biker Date Ideas
Biker Videos
Biker Forums
Largest Biker Blogs
Biker Fashion Show
Daily Biker News
Motorcycle Photos


Join BikerKiss for FREE to contact Foodog61 and tens of thousands of members now!

Foodog61: Just the wind, the road, and great company...
Available only
to logged in members
Username : Foodog61
Gender & Age: Man, 52
Seeking: Woman 40 - 53
Located in : Sainte-Martine, QC, Canada
My first date idea
Category : Random Daytime Activities Location : St-Jovite
Breakfast in the laurentians. Nice roads and scenery, too.
Login or Sign up for free to respond this date idea
About me About my match / friend
In My Own Words
Chilling to the sound of old sixties and seventies rock, I still think there has to be a really cool girl out there that can fit with me. I enjoy touring on two wheels or four, usually have the camera in tow because some places just need to be frozen in time. I've got a sport touring ride, but I just get a kick from the scenics and stopping for a bite in interesting little spots. Other than that, technology's a big part of my life, and I enjoy the outdoors as much as civilization. Not much use saying more, if we meet, we'll check stuff we like and such, and besides, it either clicks or it doesn't, no use worrying. ;)
A Brief Sketch of Me
Relationship status: Single
Annual income:
Prefer not to disclose
Looking for: Friendship; Dating; Long-term / Serious relationship; Casual / intimate; Riding buddy
How important is the location: Somewhat important
Profile viewed by: Visible to members only. Login or Sign up for free
Astrological sign: Visible to members only. Login or Sign up for free
Bike/motorcycle: Kawasaki
Height: 5' 11" (180 cm)
Ethnicity: Caucasian / White
Have children: No
Want (more) children: No
Body type: Average
Hair color: Auburn / Red
Eye color: Hazel
Physical appearance: On the average
Smoking: Don't smoke
Drinking: Drink socially
Education: Some college
Occupation: Please ask me
Religion: Non-religion
Details about my job: Monday to Friday with occasional weekends on-call. Cubicles are involved.
Language: English; French
Have pets: Yes, I have one pet
Political beliefs: Please ask me
The music I enjoy listening to: Rock 'n Roll; Classical; Folk Rock; Women Who Rock; Classic Rock; R&B / Soul; Jazz / Blues; Heavy Metal; Elvis; Alternative; Punk; Electronic / Dance Music
My hobbies & interests: Photography, fly fishing, camping, cycling, hiking, touring, browsing curio and deco shops, outdoor music, book and music hunting, outdoor markets, bike shows, action and fiction/fantasy movies, fireworks, river habitat improvement projects
My dislikes: Last minute cancellations, frustrated people, bad restaurant service, dishonest folks, bad makeup, lousy ink jobs, political correctness, excess vulgarity (but a little's ok), excess drinkers.
My questions to matches / friends: Who do you enjoy most, Van Morrisson or Rob Zombie?
Who was your favourite Bond actor?
Do you collect anything?
Answer my questions now!
Keywords: Kind, curious, intelligent, funny, passionate, original, headstrong, impulsive
My favorite jokes: The irishman and the punk kid never gets old. Jonathan Coulton songs. Rich Hall comedy routines. And one of my favourites, Gilbert Gottfried reading 50 Shades of Grey, google it up, it's worth the listen...
We should go on a date if: You're funny, witty, bright, not afraid of human contact on the physical, mental and emotional level, and like seafood. Also it helps if your job and private life leave a little time for adult companionship. And you like dogs.
My relationship history: Please ask me
Personalized information:
Random thoughts...
I can enjoy rock music as well as public radio, I'm open-minded but do not have much affection for organized religion and I don't try to impose my personal values on others; I just choose my friends carefully, like minded naturally mesh well together. I live in a small rural town, but I do feel alive in large cities. There's no such thing as a perfect match, but the best we can hope for is more like than dislike. I won't change you, you won't change me but maybe, just maybe we can grow together.