MEMBER SIGN IN
Username or Email:
Password:
Forgot password?
---------------- OR ----------------
Sign in with Facebook
Biker Counselor
CERTIFIED BIKERS
Biker Date Ideas
Biker Videos
Biker Forums
Largest Biker Blogs
Biker Fashion Show
Daily Biker News
Motorcycle Photos


Join BikerKiss for FREE to contact FLRattlesnake and tens of thousands of members now!

FLRattlesnake: Hey! Lets Hang Out!
Available only
to logged in members
Username : FLRattlesnake
Gender & Age: Man, 47
Seeking: Woman 30 - 45
Located in : Labelle, FL, U.S.
My first date idea
Category : Food + Drink Location : Anywhere
Lets meet up for coffee first!
Login or Sign up for free to respond this date idea
About me About my match / friend
In My Own Words
What I am looking for:
Just looking for someone to date, or hang out with, or even just BS via email to see where it goes, whatever happens, happens!
I would ultimately want an LTR and travel, and / or workout and / or biker companion!

About Me -
Just a regular guy, likes regular guy stuff! I like just hanging out, casual dining, seeing sci-fi horror movies, motorcycling, motorcycle touring, hunting, fishing, camping, RVing, going to national parks, zoo's, museums, historic places like civil war battlefields! Let's just have fun!

I like to do my own thing, independent, and I am the kind of guy that doesn't wear a watch, if you know what I mean by that!

I believe that most people can get along nicely with most other people, and too many people over-think this whole dating thing! Leave the "laundry list" of stuff you want in a guy at home and just come out!

-- So hey just email me and stop sitting there alone and bored at the stupid computer!!! --
A Brief Sketch of Me
Relationship status: Divorced
Annual income:
$75,001 to $100,000
Looking for: Friendship; Dating; Long-term / Serious relationship; Marriage; Casual / intimate; Pen pal; Riding buddy
How important is the location: Please ask me
Profile viewed by: Visible to members only. Login or Sign up for free
Astrological sign: Visible to members only. Login or Sign up for free
Bike/motorcycle: Harley-Davidson
Height: 6' 0" (183 cm)
Ethnicity: Caucasian / White
Have children: No
Want (more) children: Please ask me
Body type: Stocky
Hair color: Dark Brown
Eye color: Brown
Physical appearance: Very good looking
Smoking: Smoke socially
Drinking: Drink socially
Education: Graduate / Masters Degree
Occupation: Self Employed / Entrepreneur
Religion: Other
How often do you ride?: Daily
Details about my job: Boring!!!!!!
Language: English
Have pets: Yes, I have a few pets
Political beliefs: Other
The music I enjoy listening to: Rock 'n Roll; Heavy Metal; Alternative; Punk; Electronic / Dance Music
My relationship history: Please ask me