MEMBER SIGN IN
Username or Email:
Password:
Forgot password?
---------------- OR ----------------
Sign in with Facebook
Biker Counselor
CERTIFIED BIKERS
Biker Date Ideas
Biker Videos
Biker Forums
Largest Biker Blogs
Biker Fashion Show
Daily Biker News
Motorcycle Photos


Join BikerKiss for FREE to contact Escalante and tens of thousands of members now!

Escalante: OLD SCHOOL BIKER LOOKING FOR A FRIEND THAT LIKE TO RIDE
Available only
to logged in members
Username : Escalante
Gender & Age: Man, 58
Seeking: Woman 40 - 60
Located in : Salt Lake City, UT, U.S.
My Garage
About me About my match / friend
In My Own Words
I was married for 27 years to the best Lady in the world she die 10 years ago and now I like to fine someone to share my life with. I like to go out to dinner, go dancing, go to the movies, travel. I love camping, fishing,hiking going out and seeing new things. My bike and the open road is my passion. I enjoy the simple things like cuddling at home watching a movie with someone special, I`m a extremely romantic, passionate and affectionate. Looking for a good women, With a big heart ,that love life, that know who she is, has fun in life, just do it because you have not done it before, because life only come one, takes people for who they are and can tell it like it is, if you can make fun time, out of any thing, any place, like to share your though, If you are not afraid to talk about any thing,
A Brief Sketch of Me
Relationship status: Widowed
Annual income:
Please ask me
Looking for: Friendship; Dating; Long-term / Serious relationship; Marriage; Casual / intimate; Pen pal; Riding buddy
How important is the location: Willing to relocate
Profile viewed by: Visible to members only. Login or Sign up for free
Astrological sign: Visible to members only. Login or Sign up for free
Bike/motorcycle: Harley-Davidson
Height: 5' 4" (163 cm)
Ethnicity: Caucasian / White
Have children: No
Want (more) children: No
Body type: Average
Hair color: Dark Blonde
Eye color: Blue
Physical appearance: You decide
Smoking: Trying to quit
Drinking: Drink socially
Education: High school
Occupation: Self Employed / Entrepreneur
Religion: Christian
Language: English
Have pets: No
Political beliefs: Please ask me
The music I enjoy listening to: Please ask me
My hobbies & interests: Love the wind in my face and the open road
My relationship history: Please ask me