MEMBER SIGN IN
Username or Email:
Password:
Forgot password?
---------------- OR ----------------
Sign in with Facebook
Biker Counselor
CERTIFIED BIKERS
Biker Date Ideas
Biker Videos
Biker Forums
Largest Biker Blogs
Biker Fashion Show
Daily Biker News
Motorcycle Photos


Join BikerKiss for FREE to contact Ekasia and tens of thousands of members now!

Ekasia: Native American widow seeking partner for fun times
Available only
to logged in members
Username : Ekasia
Gender & Age: Woman, 64
Seeking: Man 63 - 70
Located in : Dublin, TX, U.S.
My fashion show
About me About my match / friend
In My Own Words
I am a fun person I love to ride horses and bikes I live on my horse ranch raise and train my own horses. I love outdoors camping hunting fishing sports cooking out going to the lake or to the movies or just listening to good music. I love to dance to country or rock I love concerts but most of all love riding Harley's. a lot of my family rides also. Since I am a Native American I am very family oriented I love my family and will be respectful of your family too like I would my own. I love spoiling my man as is the custom in my culture and family. I may be a country girl but I'm fairly street smart too. I am a retired RN nurse but still work teaching about my culture as well as I am a process server. I'm a curvy woman and will post pictures.
A Brief Sketch of Me
Relationship status: Single
Annual income:
Please ask me
Looking for: Friendship; Dating; Long-term / Serious relationship; Marriage; Riding buddy
How important is the location: Please ask me
Profile viewed by: Visible to members only. Login or Sign up for free
Astrological sign: Visible to members only. Login or Sign up for free
Bike/motorcycle: Don't own Motorcycle
Height: 5' 3" (160 cm)
Ethnicity: Native American
Have children: Yes, I have adult(or grown) children
Want (more) children: Please ask me
Body type: Please ask me
Hair color: Dark Blonde
Eye color: Brown
Physical appearance: On the average
Smoking: Don't smoke
Drinking: Drink socially
Education: Associate's / 2-Year Degree
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Health
Religion: Christian
Language: English
Have pets: Please ask me
Political beliefs: Please ask me
The music I enjoy listening to: Please ask me
My relationship history: Please ask me