MEMBER SIGN IN
Username or Email:
Password:
Forgot password?
---------------- OR ----------------
Sign in with Facebook
Biker Counselor
CERTIFIED BIKERS
Biker Date Ideas
Biker Videos
Biker Forums
Largest Biker Blogs
Biker Fashion Show
Daily Biker News
Motorcycle Photos


Join BikerKiss for FREE to contact EagleWings and tens of thousands of members now!

EagleWings: Recession Hit
Available only
to logged in members
Username : EagleWings
Gender & Age: Woman, 55
Seeking: Man 45 - 55
Located in : Saint Francis, MN, U.S.
About me About my match / friend
In My Own Words
I want to be able to get out and ride. I don't take up alot of room and I socialize quite well. I have a good sense of humor and a smile to make you happy. I'm laid back and easy going. I'm not hung up on my past and feel confident with myself. I'm independent, take care of myself and feel pretty good about life in general. Hope to find somebody that likes to ride and wants to share some time together. Confidence and smarts are a total turn on to me.
A Brief Sketch of Me
Relationship status: Single
Annual income:
$25,001 to $50,000
Looking for: Friendship; Dating; Long-term / Serious relationship; Riding buddy
How important is the location: Willing to relocate
Profile viewed by: Visible to members only. Login or Sign up for free
Astrological sign: Visible to members only. Login or Sign up for free
Bike/motorcycle: Don't own Motorcycle
Height: 5' 3" (160 cm)
Ethnicity: Caucasian / White
Have children: Yes, I have adult (or grown) children
Want (more) children: No
Body type: Average
Hair color: Light Brown
Eye color: Blue
Physical appearance: Good looking
Smoking: Smoke socially
Drinking: Drink socially
Education: High school
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial
Religion: Christian
Language: Please ask me
Have pets: Please ask me
Political beliefs: Please ask me
The music I enjoy listening to: Please ask me
My relationship history: Please ask me