MEMBER SIGN IN
Username or Email:
Password:
Forgot password?
---------------- OR ----------------
Sign in with Facebook
Biker Counselor
CERTIFIED BIKERS
Biker Date Ideas
Biker Videos
Biker Forums
Largest Biker Blogs
Biker Fashion Show
Daily Biker News
Motorcycle Photos


Join BikerKiss for FREE to contact Donnawhoo and tens of thousands of members now!

Donnawhoo: seeking Iron horse cowboy
Available only
to logged in members
Username : Donnawhoo
Gender & Age: Woman, 50
Seeking: Man 40 - 60
Located in : Savannah, GA, U.S.
My first date idea
Category : Biker Activities Location : river street
motorcycle ride, dinner, music live band
Login or Sign up for free to respond this date idea
About me About my match / friend
In My Own Words
I am a very blunt and honest person. I have a wicked since of humor that some just cant appricate.
Southern as Southern gets accent and all. Proud of it. I am not husband hunting nor am I looking for someone to take care of me. I doing great by myself. I dont believe in happy everafter crap either. I am just looking for someone to enjoy life with.
A Brief Sketch of Me
Relationship status: Single
Annual income:
Prefer not to disclose
Looking for: Friendship; Dating; Long-term / Serious relationship; Casual / intimate; Riding buddy
How important is the location: Please ask me
Profile viewed by: Visible to members only. Login or Sign up for free
Astrological sign: Visible to members only. Login or Sign up for free
Bike/motorcycle: Harley-Davidson
Height: 5' 2" (157 cm)
Ethnicity: Caucasian / White
Have children: Yes, they live away from home
Want (more) children: No, happy with what I have
Body type: Please ask me
Hair color: Dark Blonde
Eye color: Brown
Physical appearance: You decide
Smoking: Trying to quit
Drinking: Drink socially
Education: Please ask me
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Health
Religion: Christian
How often do you ride?: Whenever I can
Language: English
Have pets: Please ask me
Political beliefs: Please ask me
The music I enjoy listening to: Please ask me
My relationship history: Please ask me