MEMBER SIGN IN
Username or Email:
Password:
Forgot password?
---------------- OR ----------------
Sign in with Facebook
Biker Counselor
CERTIFIED BIKERS
Biker Date Ideas
Biker Videos
Biker Forums
Largest Biker Blogs
Biker Fashion Show
Daily Biker News
Motorcycle Photos


Join BikerKiss for FREE to contact DonnaLuvMyLife and tens of thousands of members now!

DonnaLuvMyLife: Born to be Wild; Born to be Mild, depends on the day ..
Available only
to logged in members
Username : DonnaLuvMyLife
Gender & Age: Woman, 50
Seeking: Man 35 - 55
Located in : Albany, NY, U.S.
My Garage
My first date idea
Category : Food + Drink
prefer to wade in slowly, quick cup of coffee to assess if there is any chemistry or common interests, neither of which is so easy to tell from behind a computer screen. If things go well, then a ride is in order during nice weather.
Login or Sign up for free to respond this date idea
About me About my match / friend
In My Own Words
Life is short, I want to truly live my life and surround myself with positive people, friends & family that love me & vice versa. I still end phone calls w/ "love ya" to all my friends & family, because it's the truth and you never know. Big animal lover, rescued a couple pitbulls, working on training, it is time consuming, but worth every second!

I work a lot (need a 12 step program or incentive to do that less), I have a brain & a gun permit - like to use both; I laugh loud, like my music even louder (everything from classic, heavy, country, blues), ride a little anyway, (learning on my own, still enjoy, perhaps even prefer rides on the back), have a sharp wit, independent emotionally & financially & am told I have an adventurous spirit (love crossing things off my bucket list).
A Brief Sketch of Me
Relationship status: Single
Annual income:
Average
Looking for: Friendship; Dating; Long-term / Serious relationship; Marriage; Riding buddy
How important is the location: Please ask me
Profile viewed by: Visible to members only. Login or Sign up for free
Astrological sign: Visible to members only. Login or Sign up for free
Bike/motorcycle: Harley-Davidson; Honda
Height: 5' 9" (175 cm)
Ethnicity: Caucasian / White
Have children: No
Want (more) children: Please ask me
Body type: Please ask me
Hair color: Blonde
Eye color: Brown
Physical appearance: Good looking
Smoking: Don't smoke
Drinking: Drink socially
Education: Graduate / Masters Degree
Occupation: Executive / Management
Religion: Agnostic
How often do you ride?: Monthly
Language: English
Have pets: Yes, I have a few pets
Political beliefs: Please ask me
The music I enjoy listening to: Rock 'n Roll; Folk Rock; Women Who Rock; Classic Rock; Pop / Top 40; Jazz / Blues; Heavy Metal; Elvis; Alternative; Punk; Country
My relationship history: Please ask me