MEMBER SIGN IN
Username or Email:
Password:
Forgot password?
---------------- OR ----------------
Sign in with Facebook
Biker Counselor
CERTIFIED BIKERS
Biker Date Ideas
Biker Videos
Biker Forums
Largest Biker Blogs
Biker Fashion Show
Daily Biker News
Motorcycle Photos


Join BikerKiss for FREE to contact Digs and tens of thousands of members now!

Digs: Wonder if this will work
Available only
to logged in members
Username : Digs
Gender & Age: Man, 41
Seeking: Woman 22 - 37
Located in : London, Greater London, U.K.
My Garage
About me About my match / friend
In My Own Words
What can I say, I've got long hair, love Motorbikes and travel all over seeing gigs and getting out into the countryside whenever I can.
There's a lot more to me than the above statement but selling myself isn't one of my strong points, I like people who don't hide behind false masks and are just true to themselves.
Most of all though I like to laugh.
A Brief Sketch of Me
Relationship status: Single
Annual income:
Please ask me
Looking for: Friendship; Dating; Long-term / Serious relationship; Marriage; Casual / intimate
How important is the location: Please ask me
Profile viewed by: Visible to members only. Login or Sign up for free
Astrological sign: Visible to members only. Login or Sign up for free
Bike/motorcycle: Honda
Height: 5' 10" (178 cm)
Ethnicity: Caucasian / White
Have children: No
Want (more) children: Please ask me
Body type: Average
Hair color: Light Brown
Eye color: Please ask me
Physical appearance: Hot
Smoking: Don't smoke
Drinking: Drink socially
Education: Bachelor's / 4-Year Degree
Occupation: Other
Religion: Other
Language: English
Have pets: Please ask me
Political beliefs: Please ask me
The music I enjoy listening to: Please ask me
My relationship history: Please ask me