MEMBER SIGN IN
Username or Email:
Password:
Forgot password?
---------------- OR ----------------
Sign in with Facebook
Biker Counselor
CERTIFIED BIKERS
Biker Date Ideas
Biker Videos
Biker Forums
Largest Biker Blogs
Biker Fashion Show
Daily Biker News
Motorcycle Photos


Join BikerKiss for FREE to contact Debbie0207 and tens of thousands of members now!

Debbie0207: Just wanna have some fun, or more
Available only
to logged in members
Username : Debbie0207
Gender & Age: Woman, 55
Seeking: Man 53 - 58
Located in : Milwaukee, WI, U.S.
My first date idea
Category : Lunch Location : Paneras Deli
Just want to become friends with the person I am with. After that we can see if we are compatable and go on from there. No stress, no hassels.
Login or Sign up for free to respond this date idea
About me About my match / friend
In My Own Words
I find myself to be an outdoors kind of person, yet I will be happy to sit around and chat. I like to dance, play pool, walk down at the lake, and spending time with someone special. Lets start slow and see where things take us. Who knows what will take place. I do have three cats at home. Hope you don't mind. I enjoy comedy, plays, theatre and spending time with my famiy. What about you???
A Brief Sketch of Me
Relationship status: Single
Annual income:
Prefer not to disclose
Looking for: Friendship; Dating; Long-term / Serious relationship; Casual / intimate; Riding buddy
Currently travelling in: Wisconsin, United States
How important is the location: Please ask me
Profile viewed by: Visible to members only. Login or Sign up for free
Astrological sign: Visible to members only. Login or Sign up for free
Bike/motorcycle: Don't own Motorcycle
Height: 5' 5" (165 cm)
Ethnicity: Caucasian / White
Have children: No
Want (more) children: No, happy with what I have
Body type: Average
Hair color: Dark Brown
Eye color: Brown
Physical appearance: On the average
Smoking: Don't smoke
Drinking: Drink socially
Education: Bachelor's / 4-Year Degree
Occupation: Other
Religion: Christian
Details about my job: I am a chef.
Language: English
Have pets: Yes, I have a few pets
Political beliefs: Please ask me
The music I enjoy listening to: Please ask me
My hobbies & interests: I am a chef therefore I like to cook and bake. I also shoot pool, bowl, thrw darts and enjoy hiking. . I like walking down at the lake front and watch people. Airplanes are my favorite form of transportation. Too bad I do not have a pilots liceense. If we can't ride the bike we can cruise in the vehicle.
My dislikes: I am allergic to shellfish. So no shrimp, crab or other shellfish that crawl at the bottom of the ocean.
My questions to matches / friends: Wanna have fun????
Answer my questions now!
Keywords: getting along with almost anybody
My favorite jokes: can't tell you my favorite joke. it's funny though
We should go on a date if: Just wnna have some fun or a little more
My relationship history: Please ask me