MEMBER SIGN IN
Username or Email:
Password:
Forgot password?
---------------- OR ----------------
Sign in with Facebook
Biker Counselor
CERTIFIED BIKERS
Biker Date Ideas
Biker Videos
Biker Forums
Largest Biker Blogs
Biker Fashion Show
Daily Biker News
Motorcycle Photos


Join BikerKiss for FREE to contact Dawn and tens of thousands of members now!

Dawn: Any day now!!!!!!!!
Available only
to logged in members
Username : Dawn
Gender & Age: Woman, 45
Seeking: Man 30 - 45
Located in : Chisago City, MN, U.S.
About me About my match / friend
In My Own Words
Would rather be Up North at the lake than anywhere else in the world. Love my friends and my dogs and walking country roads..I hunt, fish, camp, ride and spend my summers off up at the cabin. Hope to become a published author in the next year so I can retire to God's country and write books for a living (How cool is that)....! I am never easy, less than breezy and sometimes just plain sleazy(lol)...
A Brief Sketch of Me
Relationship status: Single
Annual income:
$50,001 to $75,000
Looking for: Friendship
How important is the location: Willing to relocate
Profile viewed by: Visible to members only. Login or Sign up for free
Astrological sign: Visible to members only. Login or Sign up for free
Bike/motorcycle: Harley-Davidson
Height: 5' 9" (175 cm)
Ethnicity: Caucasian / White
Have children: Yes, they live away from home
Want (more) children: Please ask me
Body type: Slim
Hair color: Blonde
Eye color: Gray
Physical appearance: Very good looking
Smoking: Smoke socially
Drinking: Drink socially
Education: Graduate / Masters Degree
Occupation: Teacher / Professor
Religion: Christian / LDS
Language: English
Have pets: No
Political beliefs: Please ask me
The music I enjoy listening to: Please ask me
My relationship history: Please ask me