MEMBER SIGN IN
Username or Email:
Password:
Forgot password?
---------------- OR ----------------
Sign in with Facebook
Biker Counselor
CERTIFIED BIKERS
Biker Date Ideas
Biker Videos
Biker Forums
Largest Biker Blogs
Biker Fashion Show
Daily Biker News
Motorcycle Photos


Join BikerKiss for FREE to contact Craig_M and tens of thousands of members now!

Craig_M: I can't believe it's not butter!!
Available only
to logged in members
Username : Craig_M
Gender & Age: Man, 23
Seeking: Woman 18 - 26
Located in : Glasgow, Scotland - Lanarkshrie, U.K.
My first date idea
Category : Biker Activities Location : Any road will do
I like the idea of just getting on our bikes and riding. Mostly and importantly, be ourselves.
Login or Sign up for free to respond this date idea
About me About my match / friend
In My Own Words
I'm a Laid back guy who enjoys spending time with friends and meeting new people. I have 5 siblings and my family means the world to me. Riding my bike is one of my favorite hobbies(Also my only form of transport).

A perfect night for me is getting my friends together and just relxing and having a good time. I try to always remain positive and be in a good mood. I like to go out and have a good meal over stimulating conversation. In terms of going on dates, I am not very hard to please. As long as I am spending quality time with my significant other, I am a happy guy. I believe in karma and that you should always treat others how you would like to be treated.

I am looking for a women that is fun loving and spontaneous. Some other characteristics I am looking for include: independence, sense of humor,sincere and trustworthy.

Relationships require effort by each partner. Good communication is vital for me and the willingness to make certain compromises to better the relationship. I'm exc  more>>
A Brief Sketch of Me
Relationship status: Single
Annual income:
Prefer not to disclose
Looking for: Friendship; Pen pal; Riding buddy
How important is the location: Please ask me
Profile viewed by: Visible to members only. Login or Sign up for free
Astrological sign: Visible to members only. Login or Sign up for free
Bike/motorcycle: Honda
Height: 5' 11" (180 cm)
Ethnicity: Caucasian / White
Have children: No
Want (more) children: Please ask me
Body type: Average
Hair color: Dark Brown
Eye color: Blue
Physical appearance: On the average
Smoking: Smoke socially
Drinking: Drink socially
Education: High school
Occupation: Other
Religion: Non-religion
How often do you ride?: Daily
Language: English
Have pets: No, but I want pets
Political beliefs: Please ask me
The music I enjoy listening to: Rock 'n Roll; Classical; Classic Rock; Heavy Metal; Elvis; Alternative; Punk; Rap / Hip Hop
My relationship history: Please ask me