MEMBER SIGN IN
Username or Email:
Password:
Forgot password?
---------------- OR ----------------
Sign in with Facebook
Biker Counselor
CERTIFIED BIKERS
Biker Date Ideas
Biker Videos
Biker Forums
Largest Biker Blogs
Biker Fashion Show
Daily Biker News
Motorcycle Photos


Join BikerKiss for FREE to contact CountryGreen and tens of thousands of members now!

CountryGreen: BIKERKISS Stop sending out WINKS etc When I never sent these
Available only
to logged in members
Username : CountryGreen
Gender & Age: Woman, 55
Seeking: Man 35 - 99
Located in : Liberty, KY, U.S.
My first date idea
Category : Drinks Location : any where close for both..simple..applebees, etc..
I don't believe in adding any more stress to our first meeting..something simple..drinks..coffee, iced tea..comfortable..and in public...
Login or Sign up for free to respond this date idea
About me About my match / friend
In My Own Words
Hi Guys..
Just a simple green eyed country girl..Nothing Special but Special to some..(smile) Was raised Pure Southern by my Momma on how to Love and take care of her man.. You Can Always tell How a Man will treat His Lady by the way He Loves his Momma.. ....I found that my greatest childhood fear turned out to be my greatest Pleasure.. Riding ! I even have my own worn out leathers...lol........I can be the girl wearing cut offs and a ponytail riding a 4 wheeler like there is no tomorrow or can make you proud in a dress and heels..I know not to chase my roll if it falls off the table and not drink from the finger bowl..(grin)..I look good in Leather or Lace..kind of like Ellie may meets Victoria secret...but with more brains..lol..............Just really want to try and fill a couple bucket list items in the next 10 years.How bout you? (smile)
A Brief Sketch of Me
Relationship status: Single
Annual income:
Less than $25,000
Looking for: Friendship; Dating; Long-term / Serious relationship; Casual / intimate; Pen pal; Riding buddy
How important is the location: Somewhat important
Profile viewed by: Visible to members only. Login or Sign up for free
Astrological sign: Visible to members only. Login or Sign up for free
Bike/motorcycle: Don't own Motorcycle
Height: 5' 7" (170 cm)
Ethnicity: Caucasian / White
Have children: Yes, I have adult(or grown) children
Want (more) children: No
Body type: Average
Hair color: Auburn / Red
Eye color: Green
Physical appearance: You decide
Smoking: Trying to quit
Drinking: Drink socially
Education: Some college
Occupation: Retired
Religion: Christian
How often do you ride?: Whenever I can
Details about my job: I am retired...
Language: English
Have pets: Yes, I have one pet
Political beliefs: Other
The music I enjoy listening to: Rock 'n Roll; Women Who Rock; Classic Rock; Pop / Top 40; R&B / Soul; Jazz / Blues
My hobbies & interests: I Love to fish, take long walks..ok.ok..I love hiking... that is basically a long walk, right? (grin) I love ANYTHING outdoors..I love the beach..I love traveling..I am still a kid at heart....so if it is fun..i will try it..
My dislikes: dishonesty... bad manners........egos........people who scream......rudeness.........meaness...
My questions to matches / friends: Do You believe that a person's heart has to be completely free emotionally to be receptive to another's heart?
Answer my questions now!
Keywords: Funny.. great sense of Humor.. very soft hearted ..can be a little stubborn...athletic..country....I am a Leo..I am very devoted..ALWAYS a one Man Woman ! Just goes with the Southern Raisin !!
My relationship history: 2 (number of past relationships)
Married for 12 years..Divorced in 1990..Had a 10 year relationship..Ended in 2000..I always go for the long haul..Not a serial Dater....
Personalized information:
My Outlook On Life.........
I believe no matter how Bad you feel, or how bad your Life is..or even your day is..Someone ALWAYS has it Worse..No matter How bad it is..You are still Blessed........I am one of a dying Breed.. A Good Southern Woman is Hard to Find..But very easy to Hold....Just a Simple Country Girl Raised Right on How to Love Her Man....