MEMBER SIGN IN
Username or Email:
Password:
Forgot password?
---------------- OR ----------------
Sign in with Facebook
Biker Counselor
CERTIFIED BIKERS
Biker Date Ideas
Biker Videos
Biker Forums
Largest Biker Blogs
Biker Fashion Show
Daily Biker News
Motorcycle Photos


Join BikerKiss for FREE to contact CountryAngel and tens of thousands of members now!

CountryAngel: A Country Angel...or not? You decide
Available only
to logged in members
Username : CountryAngel
Gender & Age: Woman, 49
Seeking: Man 40 - 55
Located in : Salisbury, MD, U.S.
My first date idea
Category : Just can't be categorized
Nothing fancy..I bike ride, a biker event, Happy Hour, WATCHING THE SUNSET. I have no clue, SURPRISE me..
Login or Sign up for free to respond this date idea
About me About my match / friend
In My Own Words
I am outgoing, fun, love to laugh and make others laugh. I have a passion to help others. I guess I would like to think maybe someday I could save the world. Or at least one person. I love thunderstorms, rainy Sundays (most of the time) or a nice long ride to nowhere but anywhere. I love to just get up and getaway for a weekend. Love to travel and meet new people. No one is a stranger to me. So much I could say about myself but prefer to have it asked to me. So ask away..I will always be open and honest, whether I like it or someone else likes it or not. It is who I am. Open and HONEST :)
A Brief Sketch of Me
Relationship status: Divorced
Annual income:
Prefer not to disclose
Looking for: Friendship; Dating; Long-term / Serious relationship; Marriage; Casual / intimate; Pen pal; Riding buddy
How important is the location: Please ask me
Profile viewed by: Visible to members only. Login or Sign up for free
Astrological sign: Visible to members only. Login or Sign up for free
Bike/motorcycle: Don't own Motorcycle
Height: 5' 8" (173 cm)
Ethnicity: Caucasian / White
Have children: Yes, I have adult(or grown) children
Want (more) children: No, happy with what I have
Body type: Curvy
Hair color: Dark Blonde
Eye color: Green
Physical appearance: Good looking
Smoking: Smoke socially
Drinking: Drink socially
Education: Some college
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Health
Religion: Spiritual but not religious
Language: English
Have pets: Please ask me
Political beliefs: Please ask me
The music I enjoy listening to: Please ask me
My hobbies & interests: So many to list...I love to re-purpose old items. Family time, especially with my grandson. Biker events. I enjoy pretty much anything outdoors from camping to mudding. 4 wheeling, horseback riding, FISHING, boat ride you name it I like it..Well almost ANYTHING....
My dislikes: Big egos, someone self centered, hovering, and anything that involves CONTROLLING. I have got to be me, as the other person again needs to be themselves.
My questions to matches / friends: I like to get to know people through their actions, expression and reactions.So no questions.
Answer my questions now!
Keywords: Outgoing
My favorite jokes: Actually I love blonde jokes.
My relationship history: Please ask me