MEMBER SIGN IN
Username or Email:
Password:
Forgot password?
---------------- OR ----------------
Sign in with Facebook
Biker Counselor
CERTIFIED BIKERS
Biker Date Ideas
Biker Videos
Biker Forums
Largest Biker Blogs
Biker Fashion Show
Daily Biker News
Motorcycle Photos


Join BikerKiss for FREE to contact Cookiecj and tens of thousands of members now!

Cookiecj: There are no perfect relationships
Available only
to logged in members
Username : Cookiecj
Gender & Age: Woman, 54
Seeking: Man 40 - 60
Located in : Oklahoma City, OK, U.S.
My first date idea
Category : Drinks Location : Somewhere public
We can decide when we talk. I'm open to any ideas as long as it is a public place!
Login or Sign up for free to respond this date idea
About me About my match / friend
In My Own Words
I love to laugh, silly sometimes. I love to ride, go to the lake, cookouts, chilling on the patio, college football, Thunder basketball, NASCAR, concerts, dancing, I'm definitely a warm weather girl, traveling, I'm kind, compassionate, not crazy, not jealous, hard working & trying to lose more weight.
A Brief Sketch of Me
Relationship status: Divorced
Annual income:
Prefer not to disclose
Looking for: Friendship; Dating; Long-term / Serious relationship; Marriage; Riding buddy
How important is the location: Not willing to relocate
Profile viewed by: Visible to members only. Login or Sign up for free
Astrological sign: Visible to members only. Login or Sign up for free
Bike/motorcycle: Don't own Motorcycle
Height: 5' 1" (155 cm)
Ethnicity: Caucasian / White
Have children: Yes, they live at home
Want (more) children: No, happy with what I have
Body type: Curvy
Hair color: Blonde
Eye color: Green
Physical appearance: You decide
Smoking: Don't smoke
Drinking: Drink socially
Education: High school
Occupation: Please ask me
Religion: Christian
Language: English
Have pets: Yes, I have one pet
Political beliefs: Please ask me
The music I enjoy listening to: Rock 'n Roll; Classic Rock; Pop / Top 40; R&B / Soul; Jazz / Blues; Country
My relationship history: Please ask me