MEMBER SIGN IN
Username or Email:
Password:
Forgot password?
---------------- OR ----------------
Sign in with Facebook
Biker Counselor
CERTIFIED BIKERS
Biker Date Ideas
Biker Videos
Biker Forums
Largest Biker Blogs
Biker Fashion Show
Daily Biker News
Motorcycle Photos


Join BikerKiss for FREE to contact ColumbusGirl and tens of thousands of members now!

ColumbusGirl: Flash said to check this out so here I am
Available only
to logged in members
Username : ColumbusGirl
Gender & Age: Woman, 23
Seeking: Man 21 - 40
Located in : Columbus, OH, U.S.
My first date idea
Category : Just can't be categorized Location : Outside
My perfect first date is rockin out at a concert drinkin and having fun followed by late night waffle house with drunken skinny dipping
Login or Sign up for free to respond this date idea
About me About my match / friend
In My Own Words
Well I am 22 I love riding bikes I have been a passenger since I was 7 love riding. Work too damn much I like to party hard. Like trying new things and doing somethin a lil crazy. Raised in Kentucky Living in Ohio now. Think Im a damn fine mix of city and country if I do say so. I love rock grundge and metal but I love almost all music. Love makin new friends and I work 3rd shift so its not the easiest.
I love dressin up and causing some fun on the town. I'm a quiet one when I smoke and god help ya if were a drinkin ;)
A Brief Sketch of Me
Relationship status: Single
Annual income:
Prefer not to disclose
Looking for: Friendship; Dating; Long-term / Serious relationship; Marriage; Casual / intimate; Pen pal; Riding buddy
How important is the location: Somewhat important
Profile viewed by: Visible to members only. Login or Sign up for free
Astrological sign: Visible to members only. Login or Sign up for free
Bike/motorcycle: Don't own Motorcycle
Height: 5' 8" (173 cm)
Ethnicity: Caucasian / White
Have children: No
Want (more) children: Please ask me
Body type: Average
Hair color: Please ask me
Eye color: Green
Physical appearance: Good looking
Smoking: Smoke regularly
Drinking: Drink socially
Education: Please ask me
Occupation: Retail / Food Services
Religion: Non-religion
Details about my job: I work a cardboard baler, compactor, do truck unloads, operate stackers
Language: English
Have pets: Yes, I have a few pets
Political beliefs: Please ask me
The music I enjoy listening to: Please ask me
My relationship history: Please ask me