MEMBER SIGN IN
Username or Email:
Password:
Forgot password?
---------------- OR ----------------
Sign in with Facebook
Biker Counselor
CERTIFIED BIKERS
Biker Date Ideas
Biker Videos
Biker Forums
Largest Biker Blogs
Biker Fashion Show
Daily Biker News
Motorcycle Photos


Join BikerKiss for FREE to contact ColoCafeEr and tens of thousands of members now!

ColoCafeEr: Looking for a woman who shares my love of two wheels
Available only
to logged in members
Username : ColoCafeEr
Gender & Age: Man, 40
Seeking: Woman 28 - 50
Located in : Monument, CO, U.S.
My first date idea
Category : Food + Drink Location : Rosie's Diner
Something low-key to see if we click.
Login or Sign up for free to respond this date idea
About me About my match / friend
In My Own Words
I am a soon-to-be divorced father of three amazing, beautiful, and intelligent kids. I am at least half responsible for the amazing and intelligent part. You be the judge of the middle thing. I am an employed, common-sense, happy individual. Besides my kids and my bikes, my interests lean toward music (lots of rock, heavy and classic, with a bit of country for good measure), TV (Walking Dead, Justified, Hell on Wheels, Modern Family, and more), films (horror, action, comedy), games (PS3), reading (mostly sci-fi, horror, and graphic novels), with occasional bouts of drawing when inspired. In short, I am basically a geek/nerd (and proud of it). Be forewarned, I don't dance and am not the outdoorsy type (although I am not opposed spending time outdoors with the right person). I moved back to CO from Florida about a year ago, and really do I miss riding year-round. However, the roads/scenery are so much better here.
A Brief Sketch of Me
Relationship status: Separated - divorce pending
Annual income:
$25,001 to $50,000
Looking for: Friendship; Dating; Long-term / Serious relationship; Casual / intimate; Riding buddy
How important is the location: Not willing to relocate
Profile viewed by: Visible to members only. Login or Sign up for free
Astrological sign: Visible to members only. Login or Sign up for free
Bike/motorcycle: Triumph; Other
Height: 5' 8" (173 cm)
Ethnicity: Caucasian / White
Have children: Yes, they live at home sometimes
Want (more) children: Please ask me
Body type: Average
Hair color: Dark Brown
Eye color: Brown
Physical appearance: On the average
Smoking: Smoke socially
Drinking: Drink regularly
Education: Associate's / 2-Year Degree
Occupation: Architecture / Design
Religion: Atheist
How often do you ride?: Whenever I can
Details about my job: Ornamental ironwork and miscellaneous design
Language: English
Have pets: No
Political beliefs: Middle of the road
The music I enjoy listening to: Please ask me
My relationship history: Please ask me