MEMBER SIGN IN
Username or Email:
Password:
Forgot password?
---------------- OR ----------------
Sign in with Facebook
Biker Counselor
CERTIFIED BIKERS
Biker Date Ideas
Biker Videos
Biker Forums
Largest Biker Blogs
Biker Fashion Show
Daily Biker News
Motorcycle Photos


Join BikerKiss for FREE to contact Chunky61 and tens of thousands of members now!

Chunky61: Looking for that special someone to share life experiences.
Available only
to logged in members
Username : Chunky61
Gender & Age: Man, 53
Seeking: Woman 35 - 55
Located in : Bagshot, England - Surrey, U.K.
My Garage
My fashion show
My first date idea
Category : Just can't be categorized
A cuppa( or a pint) and a good chat, then ride off together into the sunset!
Login or Sign up for free to respond this date idea
About me About my match / friend
In My Own Words
I'm a single dad with 2 teenage daughters who live with me. One is nearly 16 going on to 6th form and the other is 19 and working.
I live in a nice new rented house and have a good stable job as a production supervisor in manufacturing.
I'm a reasonably good cook, though not quite masterchef standard!
I ride a 1999 Triumph Thunderbird and also own a 1977 Suzuki GS750 hardtail chop.
I'm also into classic cars and own a Mk2 Cortina 1600GT which I bought in 1981.
My favourite music is 50's Rockabilly but also like rock and blues and some modern music.
Sing with a Rockabilly band occasionally.
Enjoy camping at bike and rocking weekenders.
I'm a caring, loyal and friendly man. Generous natured. Look out for my friends. Tend to put others first.
A Brief Sketch of Me
Relationship status: Single
Annual income:
$25,001 to $50,000
Looking for: Friendship; Dating; Long-term / Serious relationship; Casual / intimate; Pen pal; Riding buddy
How important is the location: Willing to relocate
Profile viewed by: Visible to members only. Login or Sign up for free
Astrological sign: Visible to members only. Login or Sign up for free
Bike/motorcycle: Triumph; Custom
Height: 5' 10" (178 cm)
Ethnicity: Caucasian / White
Have children: Yes, they live at home
Want (more) children: Please ask me
Body type: Stocky
Hair color: Bald / Shaved
Eye color: Green
Physical appearance: You decide
Smoking: Don't smoke
Drinking: Drink socially
Education: Some college
Occupation: Other
Religion: Atheist
How often do you ride?: Daily
Details about my job: production supervisor for a microscope manufacturer
Language: English
Have pets: Please ask me
Political beliefs: Please ask me
The music I enjoy listening to: Please ask me
My relationship history: Please ask me