MEMBER SIGN IN
Username or Email:
Password:
Forgot password?
---------------- OR ----------------
Sign in with Facebook
Biker Counselor
CERTIFIED BIKERS
Biker Date Ideas
Biker Videos
Biker Forums
Largest Biker Blogs
Biker Fashion Show
Daily Biker News
Motorcycle Photos


Join BikerKiss for FREE to contact Chopperglenn and tens of thousands of members now!

Chopperglenn: Searching for backseat rider
Available only
to logged in members
Username : Chopperglenn
Gender & Age: Man, 54
Seeking: Woman 23 - 55
Located in : Chino, CA, U.S.
My first date idea
Category : Random Daytime Activities
My favorite pass time is Harley rides through the canyons, mountains, country, beaches.
Login or Sign up for free to respond this date idea
About me About my match / friend
In My Own Words
I am self employed since 1995, I enjoy working out at home or at the gym, I enjoy lunch and dinner dates , I enjoy my harley, my custom chopper, my corvette, my boat, camping . I enjoy most music , I'm not a dancer but I don't mind getting out on the dance floor. I enjoy just about anything in life.
A Brief Sketch of Me
Relationship status: Separated - divorce pending
Annual income:
Prefer not to disclose
Looking for: Friendship; Dating; Casual / intimate; Pen pal; Riding buddy
How important is the location: Willing to relocate
Profile viewed by: Visible to members only. Login or Sign up for free
Astrological sign: Visible to members only. Login or Sign up for free
Bike/motorcycle: Harley-Davidson; Custom
Height: 5' 10" (178 cm)
Ethnicity: Caucasian / White
Have children: Yes, I have adult(or grown) children
Want (more) children: No, happy with what I have
Body type: Athletic
Hair color: Dark Blonde
Eye color: Blue
Physical appearance: Good looking
Smoking: Don't smoke
Drinking: Don't drink
Education: Some college
Occupation: Self Employed / Entrepreneur
Religion: Christian
How often do you ride?: Whenever I can
Details about my job: Self Employed since 1995, Electrical Service Company 24/7 Serving four counties.
Language: English
Have pets: Please ask me
Political beliefs: Please ask me
The music I enjoy listening to: Rock 'n Roll; Classical; Folk Rock; Women Who Rock; Classic Rock; Pop / Top 40; R&B / Soul; Jazz / Blues; Heavy Metal; Elvis; Alternative; Punk; Country; Rap / Hip Hop
My hobbies & interests: Besides riding my Harley I enjoy my Custom Chopper, Corvette ,Hallett Boat, Boating along the river, I enjoy health and fitness most of all.
My dislikes: Drug attics and Alcoholics, Mean and rude people, I don't mind if you do 420 .
My questions to matches / friends: How do you like to enjoy your free time?
Answer my questions now!
Keywords: Clean, Fun, Simple, Honest, Fit, Healthy, Drug and Alcohol Free, Separated, Liberal, Spiritual.
My favorite jokes: open minded to all jokes
We should go on a date if: Contact me if you are looking for a nice peaceful ride, I also have a Corvette if you enjoy sports cars, I am a last minute guy as well, always willing to change it up, if you have free time and wanna go to lunch, dinner, movies, gym hit me up. I am open to any suggestions.
My relationship history: Please ask me
Personalized information:
I enjoy deep conversations and one on one time.