MEMBER SIGN IN
Username or Email:
Password:
Forgot password?
---------------- OR ----------------
Sign in with Facebook
Biker Counselor
CERTIFIED BIKERS
Biker Date Ideas
Biker Videos
Biker Forums
Largest Biker Blogs
Biker Fashion Show
Daily Biker News
Motorcycle Photos


Join BikerKiss for FREE to contact Catsmeow1965 and tens of thousands of members now!

Catsmeow1965: red, sexy & sassy
Available only
to logged in members
Username : Catsmeow1965
Gender & Age: Woman, 49
Seeking: Man 25 - 59
Located in : San Antonio, TX, U.S.
My first date idea
Category : Just can't be categorized
A first date should be casual. The only expectation should be to learn more about the person your with.
Login or Sign up for free to respond this date idea
About me About my match / friend
In My Own Words
I'm fun loving and happy, and young at heart. I don't take life or myself too seriously. Life's too short for drama. Like to ride and meet new people. Life is what you make it. So make it yours and live it to the fullest. I play sports and like to stay active.
A Brief Sketch of Me
Relationship status: Divorced
Annual income:
Prefer not to disclose
Looking for: Friendship; Casual / intimate; Pen pal; Riding buddy
How important is the location: Somewhat important
Profile viewed by: Visible to members only. Login or Sign up for free
Astrological sign: Visible to members only. Login or Sign up for free
Bike/motorcycle: Harley-Davidson; Other
Height: 5' 6" (168 cm)
Ethnicity: Caucasian / White
Have children: Please ask me
Want (more) children: No, happy with what I have
Body type: Curvy
Hair color: Auburn / Red
Eye color: Blue
Physical appearance: Hot
Smoking: Don't smoke
Drinking: Drink socially
Education: Please ask me
Occupation: Please ask me
Religion: Please ask me
Details about my job: Medical field
Language: English
Have pets: Please ask me
Political beliefs: Please ask me
The music I enjoy listening to: Rock 'n Roll; Classical; Jazz / Blues; Country
My hobbies & interests: Obviously I like to ride. I also like to read, play sports, and sew. I like lots of outdoor activities.
My dislikes: Drama
My questions to matches / friends: Just getting to know you, and enjoy your company.
Answer my questions now!
We should go on a date if: I'm intelligent and funny, and have a great sense of humor. Lifes too short not to laugh. I'm a very open and giving individual.
My relationship history: Please ask me