MEMBER SIGN IN
Username or Email:
Password:
Forgot password?
---------------- OR ----------------
Sign in with Facebook
Biker Counselor
CERTIFIED BIKERS
Biker Date Ideas
Biker Videos
Biker Forums
Largest Biker Blogs
Biker Fashion Show
Daily Biker News
Motorcycle Photos


Join BikerKiss for FREE to contact CajunSass and tens of thousands of members now!

CajunSass: I should be kissed and kissed often
Available only
to logged in members
Username : CajunSass
Gender & Age: Woman, 52
Seeking: Man 42 - 50
Located in : Metairie, LA, U.S.
About me About my match / friend
In My Own Words
If you gonna take the time to look at my profile, at least read it.
1) if you dont post a picture dont message me.
2) if your picture is not current,dont contact me.
3) I dont like old men,lazy men,fat men, men that smoke, men that lie on here to try and get my attention. "just stop"!!!!
Be someone that is interested in whats from the neck up. I know Im no beauty queen, But lets face it, After all you are scrolling through all the pictures until one catches your eye Right? I wear a Size 16 pants (for now,I am working on shrinking)so if you are looking for skin and bones just click the little "X" in the upper right hand corner. I just want to be friends. Not looking to jump all up in love and marriage. If things lead to that,great,if they dont, great! Only time will tell. Still hopeing prince charming shows up. I just want a Man that can make me feel like Im The most beautiful woman on the face of the earth. But you Dont need that Glass Slipper, just a connection to my soul.....
Being f  more>>
A Brief Sketch of Me
Relationship status: Single
Annual income:
Please ask me
Looking for: Friendship; Dating; Long-term / Serious relationship; Casual / intimate; Pen pal; Riding buddy
How important is the location: Please ask me
Profile viewed by: Visible to members only. Login or Sign up for free
Astrological sign: Visible to members only. Login or Sign up for free
Bike/motorcycle: Honda
Height: 5' 6" (168 cm)
Ethnicity: Caucasian / White
Have children: No
Want (more) children: Please ask me
Body type: Please ask me
Hair color: Blonde
Eye color: Blue
Physical appearance: Very good looking
Smoking: Smoke socially
Drinking: Drink socially
Education: Some college
Occupation: Executive / Management
Religion: Christian
Language: English
Have pets: Please ask me
Political beliefs: Please ask me
The music I enjoy listening to: Please ask me
My relationship history: Please ask me