MEMBER SIGN IN
Username or Email:
Password:
Forgot password?
---------------- OR ----------------
Sign in with Facebook
Biker Counselor
CERTIFIED BIKERS
Biker Date Ideas
Biker Videos
Biker Forums
Largest Biker Blogs
Biker Fashion Show
Daily Biker News
Motorcycle Photos


Join BikerKiss for FREE to contact BuckWild2105 and tens of thousands of members now!

BuckWild2105: One love, two wheels!
Available only
to logged in members
Username : BuckWild2105
Gender & Age: Man, 40
Seeking: Woman 30 - 42
Located in : Killeen, TX, U.S.
My first date idea
Category : Random Daytime Activities Location : Starbucks
My first date should be somewhere casual. Meet for a cup of coffee or drink where we can talk.
Login or Sign up for free to respond this date idea
About me About my match / friend
In My Own Words
I am a 40 yr old, single, 20 yr service member with no drama, no attachments, fun loving, educated, southern man. I am hoping to find someone with the same ideas I have to build a friendship into something beautiful.
A Brief Sketch of Me
Relationship status: Single
Annual income:
$75,001 to $100,000
Looking for: Friendship; Dating; Long-term / Serious relationship; Marriage; Casual / intimate; Pen pal; Riding buddy
How important is the location: Please ask me
Profile viewed by: Visible to members only. Login or Sign up for free
Astrological sign: Visible to members only. Login or Sign up for free
Bike/motorcycle: Harley-Davidson
Height: 6' 0" (183 cm)
Ethnicity: Mixed Race
Have children: No
Want (more) children: Please ask me
Body type: Average
Hair color: Dark Blonde
Eye color: Brown
Smoking: Don't smoke
Drinking: Drink socially
Education: Some college
Occupation: Please ask me
Religion: Christian
How often do you ride?: Please ask me
Language: English
Have pets: Please ask me
Political beliefs: Please ask me
The music I enjoy listening to: Please ask me
My relationship history: Please ask me