MEMBER SIGN IN
Username or Email:
Password:
Forgot password?
---------------- OR ----------------
Sign in with Facebook
Biker Counselor
CERTIFIED BIKERS
Biker Date Ideas
Biker Videos
Biker Forums
Largest Biker Blogs
Biker Fashion Show
Daily Biker News
Motorcycle Photos


Join BikerKiss for FREE to contact BritinCO and tens of thousands of members now!

BritinCO: The further you go the less you know...
Available only
to logged in members
Username : BritinCO
Gender & Age: Man, 53
Seeking: Woman 35 - 50
Located in : Longmont, CO, U.S.
About me About my match / friend
In My Own Words
Here are some of my basic stats:

British, but lived in CO for the last 15years
52 years young
6ft & athletic
Weight & height in sync....

Several discreet tattoos plus 1 3/4 sleeve

Love cooking....and I'm good at it. Confident too..not to be confused with arrogance :)

Strong willed, outspoken, smart AND sharp (you probably know & appreciate the difference), love to travel (my job takes me all over the world), big real football (soccer) and rugby fan.
Love everything about the outdoors, camping, motorcycling, boating, back packing etc.

I ride a 2001 Triumph Legend TT.


More extrovert than introvert.

Love the outdoor lifestyle here, goes without saying really, I hike, run & camp whenever I get the chance.

I read a lot; although I'm not particularly fond of fiction, guess I'm more of a realist than an optimist.

Successful in my career. (It is a career, not "just" a job; the added bonus is that I really enjoy my work) I'm very happy with where I am in life, "just" need a longer term partner  more>>
A Brief Sketch of Me
Relationship status: Divorced
Annual income:
$200,001+
Looking for: Friendship; Dating; Long-term / Serious relationship; Casual / intimate
How important is the location: Please ask me
Profile viewed by: Visible to members only. Login or Sign up for free
Astrological sign: Visible to members only. Login or Sign up for free
Bike/motorcycle: Triumph
Height: 6' 1" (185 cm)
Ethnicity: Caucasian / White
Have children: Yes, they live at home sometimes
Want (more) children: No
Body type: Athletic
Hair color: Bald / Shaved
Eye color: Blue
Physical appearance: Good looking
Smoking: Don't smoke
Drinking: Drink socially
Education: Bachelor's / 4-Year Degree
Occupation: Technical / Science / Engineering
Religion: Agnostic
Language: English
Have pets: Please ask me
Political beliefs: Please ask me
The music I enjoy listening to: Please ask me
My relationship history: Please ask me