MEMBER SIGN IN
Username or Email:
Password:
Forgot password?
---------------- OR ----------------
Sign in with Facebook
Biker Counselor
CERTIFIED BIKERS
Biker Date Ideas
Biker Videos
Biker Forums
Largest Biker Blogs
Biker Fashion Show
Daily Biker News
Motorcycle Photos


Join BikerKiss for FREE to contact BoxerMamma and tens of thousands of members now!

BoxerMamma: Looking for a great Ride, enjoy Life's journey together!!!!
Available only
to logged in members
Username : BoxerMamma
Gender & Age: Woman, 60
Seeking: Man 48 - 62
Located in : Fairfax, VA, U.S.
About me About my match / friend
In My Own Words
I am a person who loves to share about who I am and what I have experienced in this world. Learning about life, our ups and downs, our victories, our mistakes is one of the keys to life's fullness. I want to share this with my man. I want to see in his eyes what he needs to really know happiness and to feel it everyday. I am a very caring and giving woman. I think that I have learned so much from my experiences so far. Partly from, having traveled and backpacked around Europe. Visited Canada & Puerto Rico. Stayed in the Atlantic and Pacific Islands, Mediterranean Islands, Canary Islands, lived in Panama. And I hope to find a partner to see more with me. We only live once. I am an easy going lady, I love to cook. I am very creative in my home and the hobbies and things that I do. I love get exercise and be outside enjoying any weather. I love to enjoy music mostly classic rock, jazz and country sometimes. I love corvettes. My brother has a '72. My personality, even keeled, open minded  more>>
A Brief Sketch of Me
Relationship status: Single
Annual income:
Please ask me
Looking for: Friendship; Dating; Long-term / Serious relationship; Casual / intimate; Pen pal
How important is the location: Please ask me
Profile viewed by: Visible to members only. Login or Sign up for free
Astrological sign: Visible to members only. Login or Sign up for free
Bike/motorcycle: Other
Height: 5' 11" (180 cm)
Ethnicity: Caucasian / White
Have children: Yes, they live at home sometimes
Want (more) children: Please ask me
Body type: Athletic
Hair color: Blonde
Eye color: Hazel
Physical appearance: Good looking
Smoking: Don't smoke
Drinking: Drink socially
Education: Associate's / 2-Year Degree
Occupation: Please ask me
Religion: Christian
How often do you ride?: Please ask me
Language: Please ask me
Have pets: Please ask me
Political beliefs: Please ask me
The music I enjoy listening to: Please ask me
My questions to matches / friends: I cannot reply back to you unless I get an address from you, I am not a gold member. I can only send a generic hello.
Answer my questions now!
My relationship history: Please ask me