MEMBER SIGN IN
Username or Email:
Password:
Forgot password?
---------------- OR ----------------
Sign in with Facebook
Biker Counselor
CERTIFIED BIKERS
Biker Date Ideas
Biker Videos
Biker Forums
Largest Biker Blogs
Biker Fashion Show
Daily Biker News
Motorcycle Photos


Join BikerKiss for FREE to contact BlackPantherias and tens of thousands of members now!

BlackPantherias: I'm a special breed for woman
Available only
to logged in members
Username : BlackPantherias
Gender & Age: Woman, 45
Seeking: Man 37 - 65
Located in : Pointe-Claire, QC, Canada
My first date idea
Category : Sightseeing
Wherever the wind takes us ^_^
Login or Sign up for free to respond this date idea
About me About my match / friend
In My Own Words
Looking to have fun Summer Being on a Back Seat Of a Harley Riding for Hours , Camping, Fishing just getting out in the great outdoors Anyone want to join me ^_^
A Brief Sketch of Me
Relationship status: Divorced
Annual income:
Please ask me
Looking for: Friendship; Dating; Long-term / Serious relationship; Riding buddy
How important is the location: Willing to relocate
Profile viewed by: Visible to members only. Login or Sign up for free
Astrological sign: Visible to members only. Login or Sign up for free
Bike/motorcycle: Don't own Motorcycle
Height: 5' 11" (180 cm)
Ethnicity: Caucasian / White
Have children: Yes, they live away from home
Want (more) children: Please ask me
Body type: Slim
Hair color: Black
Eye color: Brown
Physical appearance: Good looking
Smoking: Trying to quit
Drinking: Drink socially
Education: Please ask me
Occupation: Please ask me
Religion: Spiritual but not religious
Language: English; French
Have pets: Yes, I have a few pets
Political beliefs: Please ask me
The music I enjoy listening to: Rock 'n Roll; Classic Rock; Heavy Metal
We should go on a date if: your ready to go for a ride sometime ^_^ I'm game
My relationship history: Please ask me