MEMBER SIGN IN
Username or Email:
Password:
Forgot password?
---------------- OR ----------------
Sign in with Facebook
Biker Counselor
CERTIFIED BIKERS
Biker Date Ideas
Biker Videos
Biker Forums
Largest Biker Blogs
Biker Fashion Show
Daily Biker News
Motorcycle Photos


Join BikerKiss for FREE to contact BikerFisherman and tens of thousands of members now!

BikerFisherman: Riding & Fishing
Available only
to logged in members
Username : BikerFisherman
Gender & Age: Man, 48
Seeking: Woman 37 - 52
Located in : Hollister, MO, U.S.
My first date idea
Category : Just can't be categorized
A lil early Mornin Fishin & then a beautiful ride cruising the Ozarks topped off with an excellent dinner
Login or Sign up for free to respond this date idea
About me About my match / friend
In My Own Words
Just a good ole boy lookin for a riding buddy & or best friend. I'm a local fishing guide in the Ozarks & would like to fine someone to go riding in my spare time.
A Brief Sketch of Me
Relationship status: Single
Annual income:
$50,001 to $75,000
Looking for: Friendship; Dating; Long-term / Serious relationship; Marriage; Casual / intimate; Pen pal; Riding buddy
How important is the location: Please ask me
Profile viewed by: Visible to members only. Login or Sign up for free
Astrological sign: Visible to members only. Login or Sign up for free
Bike/motorcycle: Harley-Davidson
Height: 6' 0" (183 cm)
Ethnicity: Caucasian / White
Have children: No
Want (more) children: Please ask me
Body type: Please ask me
Hair color: Blonde
Eye color: Green
Physical appearance: Good looking
Smoking: Don't smoke
Drinking: Drink socially
Education: Please ask me
Occupation: Please ask me
Religion: Christian
Language: English
Have pets: Please ask me
Political beliefs: Please ask me
The music I enjoy listening to: Please ask me
My relationship history: Please ask me