MEMBER SIGN IN
Username or Email:
Password:
Forgot password?
---------------- OR ----------------
Sign in with Facebook
Biker Counselor
CERTIFIED BIKERS
Biker Date Ideas
Biker Videos
Biker Forums
Largest Biker Blogs
Biker Fashion Show
Daily Biker News
Motorcycle Photos


Join BikerKiss for FREE to contact BakerGirl27 and tens of thousands of members now!

BakerGirl27: Tattooed nanny ;)
Available only
to logged in members
Username : BakerGirl27
Gender & Age: Woman, 27
Seeking: Man 18 - 34
Located in : Montclair, NJ, U.S.
About me About my match / friend
In My Own Words
Hey.. I'm Sam- 24, nanny, baking and pastry student, business owner and tattoo enthusiast.
I'm not big on the online dating thing but figured I know I have a type, why not give this a shot.
My friends and family are my life. I make extreme cakes meaning like the Ace of Cakes and Cake Boss. I am exteemely artistic and think far outside the box. I'm a guys girl. Beer, football and friends is the perfect Sunday. I am a cynic. And sarcastic. Don't mistake it for cold heartedness.
That's all I got.
Message me.
A Brief Sketch of Me
Relationship status: Single
Annual income:
$25,001 to $50,000
Looking for: Friendship; Dating; Long-term / Serious relationship; Marriage; Casual / intimate; Pen pal; Riding buddy
How important is the location: Please ask me
Profile viewed by: Visible to members only. Login or Sign up for free
Astrological sign: Visible to members only. Login or Sign up for free
Bike/motorcycle: Don't own Motorcycle
Height: 5' 2" (157 cm)
Ethnicity: Caucasian / White
Have children: No
Want (more) children: Please ask me
Body type: Curvy
Hair color: Dark Brown
Eye color: Brown
Physical appearance: Good looking
Smoking: Don't smoke
Drinking: Drink socially
Education: Some college
Occupation: Please ask me
Religion: Agnostic
Language: English
Have pets: Please ask me
Political beliefs: Please ask me
The music I enjoy listening to: Please ask me
My relationship history: Please ask me