MEMBER SIGN IN
Username or Email:
Password:
Forgot password?
---------------- OR ----------------
Sign in with Facebook
Biker Counselor
CERTIFIED BIKERS
Biker Date Ideas
Biker Videos
Biker Forums
Largest Biker Blogs
Biker Fashion Show
Daily Biker News
Motorcycle Photos


Join BikerKiss for FREE to contact BKingisit and tens of thousands of members now!

BKingisit: One of a kind
Available only
to logged in members
Username : BKingisit
Gender & Age: Man, 57
Seeking: Woman 40 - 60
Located in : Brisbane, Queensland, Australia
My first date idea
Category : Out and About Location : Anywhere you want it to be....
I'm open to suggestions! A trip up the mountains and lunch works for me.........how about you? Flick down to Byron or up to Maleny and it won't take long to determine if the chemistry is right.
Login or Sign up for free to respond this date idea
About me About my match / friend
In My Own Words
I am flawed and complex but admire simplicity, I believe the glass is always full, but hvae spillage from time to time. I am curious and adventurous(are there any women out there who are truly adventurous - please, no photoshopped pics of you twenty years ago)yet am happy with solitude,stillness and quiet. I am self sufficient (obviously can cook) and am not seeking a mother,housekeeper,wife or nanny(had one of each).
Life is short as is the attention span of many Gen Yérs and we only get one lap of the circuit(reincarnation excepted). Make every moment count!
In an ideal world, the person I'm seeking would be humorous, positive, self-confident without pretension, mentally, emotionally & spiritually intelligent, attractive in mind, body & spirit.
No alcoholic, narcoholic, shopaholic or workaholic types need apply.
If you've cleared the wreckage from the tracks of the train wreck of your last relationship and don't have too much lead in your saddlebags - let's talk.
Take a tip: You can  more>>
A Brief Sketch of Me
Relationship status: Single
Annual income:
Prefer not to disclose
Looking for: Friendship; Dating; Casual / intimate; Riding buddy
How important is the location: Please ask me
Profile viewed by: Visible to members only. Login or Sign up for free
Astrological sign: Visible to members only. Login or Sign up for free
Bike/motorcycle: Yamaha; Suzuki; Other
Height: 5' 11" (180 cm)
Ethnicity: Caucasian / White
Have children: Yes, I have one child
Want (more) children: No, happy with what I have
Body type: Please ask me
Hair color: Bald / Shaved
Eye color: Brown
Physical appearance: You decide
Smoking: Please ask me
Drinking: Drink socially
Education: Bachelor's / 4-Year Degree
Occupation: Executive / Management
Religion: Non-religion
How often do you ride?: Whenever I can
Details about my job: Human Services
Language: English
Have pets: Please ask me
Political beliefs: Please ask me
The music I enjoy listening to: Rock 'n Roll; Women Who Rock; Classic Rock; Pop / Top 40; R&B / Soul; Alternative
My hobbies & interests: These are eclectic - riding of course, physical activity, surfing (mini mal), books, photography, mental & physical sustenance, you, your life, your needs & dreams..............ask me about the others when we meet.
I am an ex-chef so I can teach you how to expand your repertoire......
My dislikes: Clingy, neurotic victim types with a psycho ex in the background. Liars, cheats, addicts, unimaginative types with little to offer. Meal ticket seekers who have conned themselves into believing they have something to offer...........don't want to be too negative!!
My questions to matches / friends: Are you low maintenance, intelligent, no anti-social habits, can you eat with a knife & fork?
Are you psychotic,neurotic,delusional, alcoholic, narcoholic, borderline personality or have a gambling habit - if so, check out someone else's profile çause it isn't going to work.
Are you tactile, imaginative, sensual & passionate? Big tick!!
Answer my questions now!
Keywords: Imaginative, creative,inventive, flawed, cerebral, passionate and a thoughtful lover.
My favorite jokes: A gorilla walked into a bar............mitzvah.......(insert your own ending!)
We should go on a date if: You relate to my aforementioned likes/dislikes etc and think there could be some possibilities between us.
My relationship history: Please ask me