MEMBER SIGN IN
Username or Email:
Password:
Forgot password?
---------------- OR ----------------
Sign in with Facebook
Biker Counselor
CERTIFIED BIKERS
Biker Date Ideas
Biker Videos
Biker Forums
Largest Biker Blogs
Biker Fashion Show
Daily Biker News
Motorcycle Photos


Join BikerKiss for FREE to contact BDM_Biker and tens of thousands of members now!

BDM_Biker: Waiting for Spring again
Available only
to logged in members
Username : BDM_Biker
Gender & Age: Man, 62
Seeking: Woman 50 - 60
Located in : Olean, NY, U.S.
My Garage
My first date idea
Category : Food + Drink Location : Somewhere neither of us has been for a change.
Perhaps something simple to start off with, maybe a bite to eat, and a cup of coffee.
Login or Sign up for free to respond this date idea
About me About my match / friend
In My Own Words
I'm told I have a good sense of humor with a deep appreciation of life and I try to live it too. I have been riding since I was 21 and plan to ride till I'm dust in the wind. I truly appreciate why a dog loves to stick it's head out the window. Looking forward to find a riding partner. Looking forward to find a riding partner.
A Brief Sketch of Me
Relationship status: Separated - divorce pending
Annual income:
Prefer not to disclose
Looking for: Friendship; Dating; Long-term / Serious relationship; Casual / intimate; Pen pal; Riding buddy
How important is the location: Somewhat important
Profile viewed by: Visible to members only. Login or Sign up for free
Astrological sign: Visible to members only. Login or Sign up for free
Bike/motorcycle: Custom
Height: 5' 10" (178 cm)
Ethnicity: Caucasian / White
Have children: Yes, I have adult(or grown) children
Want (more) children: No, happy with what I have
Body type: A few extra pounds
Hair color: Silver
Eye color: Blue
Physical appearance: You decide
Smoking: Don't smoke
Drinking: Drink socially
Education: Associate's / 2-Year Degree
Occupation: Technical / Science / Engineering
Religion: Spiritual but not religious
How often do you ride?: Whenever I can
Details about my job: I have a technical occupation.
Language: English
Have pets: No
Political beliefs: Please ask me
The music I enjoy listening to: Rock 'n Roll; Women Who Rock; Classic Rock; Pop / Top 40; Country
My hobbies & interests: I have always enjoyed camping. I have my scuba diver's certification, but I've never dove in the ocean. Hope to do that one day. I used to hunt and fish a lot before marriage. I put my interests aside for the benefit of my family. Well now I'm on my own and ready to do stuff for me and someone that is game for the same.
My dislikes: I like music, but not much of a dancer. Blew out my ACL snowboarding, got to cool it on the knee now.
My questions to matches / friends: Are you honest, trustworthy. Do you have heart and a sense of humor. Do you like to laugh. Do you like critters.
Answer my questions now!
Keywords: Friendly, honest, trustworthy, funny
We should go on a date if: If you want to get to know someone who will not BS you, and is totally honest.
My relationship history: Please ask me
Personalized information:
Sporting Interests
NASCAR and NFL