MEMBER SIGN IN
Username or Email:
Password:
Forgot password?
---------------- OR ----------------
Sign in with Facebook
Biker Counselor
CERTIFIED BIKERS
Biker Date Ideas
Biker Videos
Biker Forums
Largest Biker Blogs
Biker Fashion Show
Daily Biker News
Motorcycle Photos


Join BikerKiss for FREE to contact AthleticBiker and tens of thousands of members now!

AthleticBiker: ATHLETIC BIKER SEEKING FUN LADY!!
Available only
to logged in members
Username : AthleticBiker
Gender & Age: Man, 51
Seeking: Woman 30 - 55
Located in : Los Angeles, CA, U.S.
My Garage
My first date idea
Category : Biker Activities Location : Mountainside picnic spots!!
My first date idea is a Harley ride along a winding mountain road to a great picnic spot miles away from civilization... all you hear is the wind and the occasional cry of a hawk!!
Having a little time to get to know each other on and off the bike!
Watching the sunset as we cruise home!!
Login or Sign up for free to respond this date idea
About me About my match / friend
In My Own Words
PLEASE, READ COMPLETELY AND CAREFULLY.
WINKS WILL NOT BE RESPONDED TO.
No longer a member on this site so you must send an e-mail address and/or phone number if you want me to contact you. I will not respond to winks or e-mails without contact info.
I am a down to earth, laid back guy who loves to ride!! I have 35 years of riding experience.
I am healthy, in shape and exercise regularly. I enjoy weight training, hiking & horses!!
Love horses!! I ride at least 3X per week!
Non-smoker, non-drinker and do not use drugs. Social drinkers do not bother me!
I work hard during the week (own a gym and other fitness related businesses) and play hard on the weekends! One of my favorite areas to ride is the Santa Ynez Valley and surrounding mountains.
I am caring, kind, generous, respectful, fun, funny, spontaneous, witty...
I have a great sense of humor and love to laugh. I will keep you smiling all the time!! I can also laugh at myself (and, seem to have far too many occasions to do so!)
I ride  more>>
A Brief Sketch of Me
Relationship status: Single
Annual income:
$200,001+
Looking for: Friendship; Dating; Casual / intimate; Riding buddy
How important is the location: Not willing to relocate
Profile viewed by: Visible to members only. Login or Sign up for free
Astrological sign: Visible to members only. Login or Sign up for free
Bike/motorcycle: Harley-Davidson
Height: 5' 10" (178 cm)
Ethnicity: Caucasian / White
Have children: No
Want (more) children: Please ask me
Body type: Athletic
Hair color: Bald / Shaved
Eye color: Blue
Physical appearance: You decide
Smoking: Don't smoke
Drinking: Don't drink
Education: Please ask me
Occupation: Self Employed / Entrepreneur Occupation Verified
Religion: Non-religion
How often do you ride?: Weekly
Details about my job: I own a gym and food delivery service in the West Hollywood area.
I am also one of the most sought after fitness trainers in Los Angeles
Language: English
Have pets: Please ask me
Political beliefs: Please ask me
The music I enjoy listening to: Rock 'n Roll; Classic Rock; Jazz / Blues; Heavy Metal; Country
My hobbies & interests: Riding the Harley. Hiking. I love horses!!
Seriously into fitness!
I enjoy art galleries and museums of all sorts.
The beach... of course.
My dislikes: I do not drink alcohol nor smoke cigarettes
I do not mind if someone is a social drinker!!
My questions to matches / friends: Describe yourself...
Answer my questions now!
Keywords: Harley Davidson Motorcycles Riding Gym Workout Art Casual Relationship Exercise Nutrition Friends Ride Horses
My favorite jokes: Have to be there!!
We should go on a date if: You want to RIDE!!!
You want to LAUGH!!
You want to have FUN!!!!!!!

Come on!! What are you waiting for!?!
My relationship history: Please ask me
Personalized information:
Living the dream...
You will have to get to know me better to find out what my goals are...
And, YES, I do have a plan!!