MEMBER SIGN IN
Username or Email:
Password:
Forgot password?
---------------- OR ----------------
Sign in with Facebook
Biker Counselor
CERTIFIED BIKERS
Biker Date Ideas
Biker Videos
Biker Forums
Largest Biker Blogs
Biker Fashion Show
Daily Biker News
Motorcycle Photos


Join BikerKiss for FREE to contact AmandaElaine and tens of thousands of members now!

AmandaElaine: CUTE, FUN, & A LIL' WILD!!
Available only
to logged in members
Username : AmandaElaine
Gender & Age: Woman, 34
Seeking: Man 28 - 42
Located in : Newport, MI, U.S.
My first date idea
Category : Drinks
Go for drinks, out to dinner. I'm pretty open to whatever!
Login or Sign up for free to respond this date idea
About me About my match / friend
In My Own Words
I am fun, have a great sense of humor. I am a Nurse and do Roller Derby in my spare time. I love to go out and have fun. Dinner, drinks, just enjoying life!! My dad is a retired local MC Prez. I just love beautiful bikes, and the good looking men who ride em!! I LOVE music!! My favorites are metal, rock, classic rock, country, and some top 40.
A Brief Sketch of Me
Relationship status: Single
Annual income:
$50,001 to $75,000
Looking for: Friendship; Dating; Long-term / Serious relationship; Marriage; Casual / intimate; Riding buddy
How important is the location: Willing to relocate
Profile viewed by: Visible to members only. Login or Sign up for free
Astrological sign: Visible to members only. Login or Sign up for free
Bike/motorcycle: Don't own Motorcycle
Height: 5' 5" (165 cm)
Ethnicity: Caucasian / White
Have children: No
Want (more) children: Undecided
Body type: A few extra pounds
Hair color: Dark Brown
Eye color: Brown
Physical appearance: You decide
Smoking: Smoke socially
Drinking: Drink socially
Education: Associate's / 2-Year Degree
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Health
Religion: Please ask me
How often do you ride?: Whenever I can
Language: English
Have pets: Yes, and I want more pets
Political beliefs: Please ask me
The music I enjoy listening to: Rock 'n Roll; Women Who Rock; Classic Rock; Pop / Top 40; Heavy Metal; Elvis; Alternative; Country
My relationship history: Please ask me