MEMBER SIGN IN
Username or Email:
Password:
Forgot password?
---------------- OR ----------------
Sign in with Facebook
Biker Counselor
CERTIFIED BIKERS
Biker Date Ideas
Biker Videos
Biker Forums
Largest Biker Blogs
Biker Fashion Show
Daily Biker News
Motorcycle Photos


Join BikerKiss for FREE to contact AllyMay and tens of thousands of members now!

AllyMay: Ladyharley searching for my soul mate. Are you my soul mate?
Available only
to logged in members
Username : AllyMay
Gender & Age: Woman, 50
Seeking: Man 40 - 50
Located in : Berryville, AR, U.S.
My Garage
My fashion show
My first date idea
Category : Just can't be categorized
Something simple, like going for a ride on our Harleys, stoping for lunch, play a game of pool.
Login or Sign up for free to respond this date idea
About me About my match / friend
In My Own Words
I have a 1999 Heritage Softail. I love to ride my Harley. I like doing bike games at biker party's. I like fishing, camping, canoe trips, hiking, playing pool, playing cards, darts, Dancing. Horseback riding, Etc.
I love the outdoors. I do not use drugs. I am a light drinker on weak ends. I have an outgoing personality. I am a fun loving person. Life is to short not to have fun a long the way.
I am an independent woman. But with plenty of room for a man in my life.
I like Rock n roll music, classic rock, blues, country rock. I am not into one night stands. Friends first & see where it goes. Lats go have some fun riding down the road.
Want to know more ask me!! I can not read a message you send me, not a gold member.
A Brief Sketch of Me
Relationship status: Divorced
Annual income:
Prefer not to disclose
Looking for: Friendship; Dating; Long-term / Serious relationship; Marriage; Riding buddy
How important is the location: Somewhat important
Profile viewed by: Visible to members only. Login or Sign up for free
Astrological sign: Visible to members only. Login or Sign up for free
Bike/motorcycle: Harley-Davidson
Height: 5' 7" (170 cm)
Ethnicity: Caucasian / White
Have children: Yes, I have adult (or grown) children
Want (more) children: Please ask me
Body type: Average
Hair color: Auburn / Red
Eye color: Blue
Physical appearance: Very good looking
Smoking: Don't smoke
Drinking: Drink socially
Education: High school
Occupation: Self Employed / Entrepreneur
Religion: Christian
How often do you ride?: Daily
Language: English
Have pets: Yes, I have one pet
Political beliefs: Please ask me
The music I enjoy listening to: Rock 'n Roll; Classical; Classic Rock; Heavy Metal
My hobbies & interests: Riding my harley, the outdoors, Fishing, camping, playing pool ,cards, Want to know more just ask me.
My dislikes: loud people, fake people,
My questions to matches / friends: What is your out look on life?
Answer my questions now!
We should go on a date if: if you like riding Harleys, the great outdoors.
My relationship history: Please ask me