MEMBER SIGN IN
Username or Email:
Password:
Forgot password?
---------------- OR ----------------
Sign in with Facebook
Biker Counselor
CERTIFIED BIKERS
Biker Date Ideas
Biker Videos
Biker Forums
Largest Biker Blogs
Biker Fashion Show
Daily Biker News
Motorcycle Photos


Join BikerKiss for FREE to contact AZmouse and tens of thousands of members now!

AZmouse: Quirky. Perky. Slightly sociopathic.
Available only
to logged in members
Username : AZmouse
Gender & Age: Woman, 47
Seeking: Woman; Man 45 - 71
Located in : Phoenix, AZ, U.S.
My first date idea
Category : Food + Drink Location : BOOKMAN'S
We meet for coffee or an Italian soda at Bookmans in Mesa. If we don't like each other, I can get lost in the Sci-Fi Section. If we do, then we can get lost together in the Travel Section, then the Music Section... maybe later in the Romance Section...
Login or Sign up for free to respond this date idea
About me About my match / friend
In My Own Words
Hmm.. its a couple years later now (20MAR2013) & my life is only slightly differant... I no longer like crowds so much ---- otherwise my intro hasn't changed much... Me: A motorcycle accident 10/15/06 left me limping and alone. I just got my own licenses late 2008. Yup, I haven't driven a vehicle since I was 17. Never liked the buggers! I had to learn how to drive a car AND learn to ride a motorcycle. (I own a car now & just sold my motorcycle after riding daily for 2+ years.) I am still looking to get back into life: scared but willing to try. I loved being a biker's girl, I want to be on the back of someone's bike again. It's the most glorious way to see life. I am not looking for a bed partner, I do not sleep around. I love to go to conventions like gun shows, expos, swap meets. I love camping. I enjoy movies out, dinner in, talking while cruising. I am not into drugs. I have children so, no, you can't come back to my place! I just met you. Now, what about you?...
A Brief Sketch of Me
Relationship status: Divorced
Annual income:
$25,001 to $50,000
Looking for: Friendship; Dating; Riding buddy
How important is the location: Not willing to relocate
Profile viewed by: Visible to members only. Login or Sign up for free
Astrological sign: Visible to members only. Login or Sign up for free
Bike/motorcycle: Don't own Motorcycle
Height: 5' 5" (165 cm)
Ethnicity: Caucasian / White
Have children: Yes, they live at home
Want (more) children: No, happy with what I have
Body type: Stocky
Hair color: Light Brown
Eye color: Brown
Physical appearance: On the average
Smoking: Don't smoke
Drinking: Drink socially
Education: Some college
Occupation: Travel / Hospitality / Transportation
Religion: Pagan
How often do you ride?: Whenever I can
Details about my job: Custoner Relations
Language: English
Have pets: Yes, I have a few pets
Political beliefs: Very liberal
The music I enjoy listening to: Rock 'n Roll; Classical; Folk Rock; Classic Rock; Alternative; Country
My hobbies & interests: Riding shotgun. Talking about non-politically correct topics passionately. Sci-fi. Window shopping. Getting lost just to find out what's out there. I'm a Solitary Witch who like to dance like a Flower-child in the Rain.
My dislikes: Bad attitudes. Homophobia. Inflexible ideals. Being stuck in Snow, earthquakes, or traffic with cranky people. Yup, cranky people are a deal-breaker!
My questions to matches / friends: Do you laugh and enjoy life? There's enough bad news in the world to drag us down. I want someone positive.
Answer my questions now!
Keywords: Quirky. Perky. Slightly sociopathic.
My favorite jokes: I used to believe in reincarnation but that was in another lifetime.
My relationship history: Please ask me