MEMBER SIGN IN
Username or Email:
Password:
Forgot password?
---------------- OR ----------------
Sign in with Facebook
Biker Counselor
CERTIFIED BIKERS
Biker Date Ideas
Biker Videos
Biker Forums
Largest Biker Blogs
Biker Fashion Show
Daily Biker News
Motorcycle Photos


Join BikerKiss for FREE to contact 3roses and tens of thousands of members now!

3roses: new to bullhead area...dig the bikes
Available only
to logged in members
Username : 3roses
Gender & Age: Woman, 51
Seeking: Man 40 - 59
Located in : Bullhead City, AZ, U.S.
My first date idea
Category : Arts + Culture Location : wherever
im not complicated on how we hang out together. have simple needs.
Login or Sign up for free to respond this date idea
About me About my match / friend
In My Own Words
just moved to bullhead after nasty divorce. like bad boys done good. just want to enjoy rest of my life
A Brief Sketch of Me
Relationship status: Please ask me
Annual income:
Less than $25,000
Looking for: Friendship; Dating; Long-term / Serious relationship; Marriage; Casual / intimate; Riding buddy
Currently travelling in: Arizona, United States
How important is the location: Willing to relocate
Profile viewed by: Visible to members only. Login or Sign up for free
Astrological sign: Visible to members only. Login or Sign up for free
Bike/motorcycle: Don't own Motorcycle
Height: 5' 2" (157 cm)
Ethnicity: Caucasian / White
Have children: Yes, I have adult(or grown) children
Want (more) children: No, happy with what I have
Body type: Average
Hair color: Blonde
Eye color: Green
Physical appearance: Very good looking
Smoking: Trying to quit
Drinking: Don't drink
Education: Other
Occupation: Please ask me
Religion: Christian
How often do you ride?: Whenever I can
Details about my job: on fixed income right now...not much/my profession is a medical biller...looking for work.
Language: English
Have pets: Please ask me
Political beliefs: Please ask me
The music I enjoy listening to: Rock 'n Roll; Folk Rock; Classic Rock; R&B / Soul; Heavy Metal; Alternative; Punk; Country; Rap / Hip Hop
My hobbies & interests: river or beach...love the water...riding on harleys...lol...of course.
My dislikes: people who are already in relationships.
My questions to matches / friends: like a man who knows how to treat a lady...but can freaky as well. like attention.
Answer my questions now!
Keywords: vivacious...sexy...perty...
My favorite jokes: any...dirtyer the better.
We should go on a date if: you are good looking and confident in yourself. but not too cocky...lol.
My relationship history: Please ask me
Personalized information:
complicated. i enjoy live music...riding...nature...and just relaxing together.
i can go from 0-100 quick. im a passionate person...someone who can be a great friend as well. loyal caring and giving.