MEMBER SIGN IN
Username or Email:
Password:
Forgot password?
---------------- OR ----------------
Sign in with Facebook
Biker Counselor
CERTIFIED BIKERS
Biker Date Ideas
Biker Videos
Biker Forums
Largest Biker Blogs
Biker Fashion Show
Daily Biker News
Motorcycle Photos


Join BikerKiss for FREE to contact 11 and tens of thousands of members now!

11: goodwoman looking
Available only
to logged in members
Username : 11
Gender & Age: Woman, 53
Seeking: Man 45 - 63
Located in : Blaine, WA, U.S.
My first date idea
Category : Random Daytime Activities Location : whever our little hearts desire...................
thats up to us what we want to do...depends on the day..an the time..an what events are going on....
Login or Sign up for free to respond this date idea
About me About my match / friend
In My Own Words
hope to see you at the oyster run anacortes washington, the last sunday of september, it is a blast it is a mini sturgis, i look like my pictures, single......easygoing, and outgoing, honest,intelligant loyal,sexy,smart,smartass....lol,trueblue,wild ,yet reserved ,giver,romantic,old fashion,funny,great personality, love life,work hard,play hard.dont know what i want, but ill know when i find it!!!so if mr. right comes along, and sweeps me off my feet,fine!!...if he doesnt, that is fine too!!! but want to find someone to share the finer things in life,with.
A Brief Sketch of Me
Relationship status: Single
Annual income:
Please ask me
Looking for: Friendship; Dating; Long-term / Serious relationship
How important is the location: Willing to relocate
Profile viewed by: Visible to members only. Login or Sign up for free
Astrological sign: Visible to members only. Login or Sign up for free
Bike/motorcycle: Harley-Davidson; Yamaha; Indian Motorcycles
Height: 5' 5" (165 cm)
Ethnicity: Caucasian / White
Have children: Yes, I have adult (or grown) children
Want (more) children: No, happy with what I have
Body type: Athletic
Hair color: Dark Brown
Eye color: Blue
Physical appearance: You decide
Smoking: Don't smoke
Drinking: Drink socially
Education: Some college
Occupation: Self Employed / Entrepreneur
Religion: Christian
Details about my job: ask
Language: Please ask me
Have pets: No
Political beliefs: Middle of the road
The music I enjoy listening to: Please ask me
My hobbies & interests: to many...ask
My dislikes: controllers,mean people,terrorists,snakes,bananas...sleeping alone
My questions to matches / friends: save that for the date....
Answer my questions now!
Keywords: up to mischief
My favorite jokes: save it....
We should go on a date if: im one in a billion...well thats what my friends an family say...
My relationship history: Please ask me
Personalized information:
different....unique
if i told you everything... i wouldnt know anything myself lol