Members Only
total posts: 239
Blog title: My blog
Blog description: My blog
My blog address: http://BikerKiss.com/blog/easyrider96
Bookmark and Share
 Most Recent Visitors
Members Only

freespirit2051
Woman 67
on 01/30/17
Members Only

rnbsnbsw
Woman 57
on 06/11/15
Members Only

Cinderella1101
Woman 64
on 03/21/14
Members Only

hunterxx22000
Man 61
on 01/18/12
Members Only

greeneyes2016
Woman 55
on 12/09/11
Members Only

gigi100
Woman 62
on 11/30/11

meet and greet Posted on Thu, Jun 25, 2009 00:00

finally went to a meet and greet in grand rapids mich, and met IRISH PATTIE.¿ we had a good laugh. was nice to finally meet her.

Members Only
winter Posted on Wed, Feb 25, 2009 00:00
are we all sick of winter yet?
winter Posted on Wed, Oct 29, 2008 00:00
winter is here... question is, what do you do to get your bike ready for winter?
Members Only
Posted on Wed, Jun 18, 2008 00:00
ok guys and gals, what is the best sex you have ever had? when was it just really "over the top" ? something really special ? who did it involve?
cheating Posted on Fri, May 30, 2008 00:00
be honest..would you cheat on your partner if you could? what if there was no way that you would get caught?
summer? Posted on Mon, May 19, 2008 00:00
will summer ever come? may 19, and it was 36 degrees with frost warnings last night. geshhhhhh come on already
why so far? Posted on Mon, Apr 14, 2008 00:00
why is it that when you meet someone and connect, they are always so far away? does anyone ever find someone locally?
spring Posted on Thu, Apr 03, 2008 00:00
well, rode to work yesterday...sun was out...still a little cool, but i did see some bikes out on the road. my buddie got his corvette out and drove it back to work. i think this means spring is here. hopefully!!!!!!!!
snowing again Posted on Fri, Mar 28, 2008 00:00
can you believe that on march 27, it snowed another 3 inchs here in michigan???? worst winter in 10 years, al gore gobal warming my ass
easter Posted on Sun, Mar 23, 2008 00:00
happy easter everyone...... hope you all have a great day.
one week to go Posted on Fri, Feb 22, 2008 00:00
until daytona bike week..leaving next friday..... anyone else going?
daytona bike week Posted on Tue, Feb 12, 2008 00:00
18 days to go...getting excited about getting out of this michigan weather and doing some riding. anyone else going to daytona?
Members Only
winter driving Posted on Thu, Feb 07, 2008 00:00
you guys in the warmer states are so lucky this was going home yesterday, trying to get back to the garage. we got a record 8 1/2 inchs. school is closed again today.
Members Only
anyone know these people? Posted on Sun, Feb 03, 2008 00:00
meet them last fall...they are from texas. i didn't get their contact info. anyone know them?
Members Only
global warming? Posted on Fri, Feb 01, 2008 00:00
yeah right....... its snowing hard right now...6 to 12 inchs coming....schools are closed again! never remember a michigan winter with this much snow in many years what happened to global warming, mr. gore?
driving on ice Posted on Tue, Jan 29, 2008 00:00
think driving a school bus is easy? look what i did today....... dirt road, covered with ice welcome to michigan... lol
Members Only
swap meet Posted on Mon, Jan 28, 2008 00:00
went to the annual swap meet that was held in lansing, mi yesterday..... big event...$9 bucks a head just to enter.. saw lots of bikers, lots of black t shirts and leathers...... some new bikes,so old, and lots of old junk for sale... bought some new yellow spark plug wires, which look really cool. bright yellow. should make the bike look much faster.....lol
winter blues Posted on Thu, Jan 24, 2008 00:00
what is your cure for the winter blues?
snow Posted on Wed, Jan 23, 2008 00:00
its still snowing here in michigan..... will it ever stop? cold as heck too
how far? Posted on Thu, Jan 17, 2008 00:00
how far would you travel to meet someone new that you met on the net?
Members Only